статистика каталог исполнителей песен  
песни: 61179
группы: 12214
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • А
  • Б
  • В
  • Г
  • Д
  • Е
  • Ж
  • З
  • И
  • К
  • Л
  • М
  • Н
  • О
  • П
  • Р
  • С
  • Т
  • У
  • Ф
  • Х
  • Ц
  • Ч
  • Ш
  • Щ
  • Э
  • Ю
  • Я

  • В сети

    Популярные исполнители:

    Jeni Varndadeu
    Dr John
    The Herbaliser
    K 7
    El Chombo
    Stefania Lay
    Denson Al
    String Cheese Incident
    Ted Koehler
    Debra Davis
    The Hollywood Argyles
    Quaye Finley
    Double You
    AZ the Visualiza and Jermaine Dupri (J.D.)
    Жуков Сергей
    Roberta Flack
    K-Doe Ernie
    The Five Keys
    Nick Cannon
    The Casinos
    New Colony Six
    Odes Of Ecstasy
    Eddy Money
    Paddy Schmidt
    Whiteman Paul
    B Legit E 40
    Pat Boone
    Goo Goo Dolls
    Vaughan Sarah »

    Vaughan Sarah A Lover’s Concerto текст песни

    A Lover’s Concerto

    How gentle is the rain

    That falls softly on the meadow

    Birds high above in the trees

    Serenade the flowers with their melodies oh oh oh

    See there beyond the hill

    The bright color of the rainbow

    Some magic from above

    Made this day for us

    Just to fall in love

    Now I belong to you

    From this day until forever

    Just love me tenderly

    And I’ll give to you every part of me oh oh oh

    Don’t ever make me cry

    Through long lonely nights without love

    Be always true to me

    Kept it stay in your heart eternally

    Someday we shall return to this place upon

    The meadow

    We’ll walk out in the rain

    Hear the bird’s above sing once again oh oh oh


    You’ll hold me in your arms

    And say once again, you love me

    And if your love is true

    Everything will be just as wonderful


    Written by Lnzer / Randall

    Performed by Sarah Vaughan

    Другие песни Vaughan Sarah:

    East Of The Sun

    Форма обратной связи