статистика каталог исполнителей песен  
песни: 61179
группы: 12214
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • А
  • Б
  • В
  • Г
  • Д
  • Е
  • Ж
  • З
  • И
  • К
  • Л
  • М
  • Н
  • О
  • П
  • Р
  • С
  • Т
  • У
  • Ф
  • Х
  • Ц
  • Ч
  • Ш
  • Щ
  • Э
  • Ю
  • Я

  • В сети

    Популярные исполнители:

    Mose Allison
    Dawn Of Relic
    Meat Loaf
    Brigach Ciccios
    Jimmy Horton
    Pensador Gabriel
    D C S
    Keisha White
    Joseph (Musical)
    Jock Jams
    Bert & Ernie
    Acid Brains
    Alejandro Lerner
    Jay Livingston
    Kristin Hersh
    Dobberschuetz Regine
    Bernd Spier
    Buckley Tim
    Maria Taylor
    Мастер ШеFF
    Whitney Houston and George Michael
    Murphy Joe
    Clarence Henry
    Suicide Machines
    God Machine
    Delirious_ »

    Delirious_ Coming Back текст песни

    Coming Back

    Come free me Oh Lord
    Come save me Oh God
    For I have known the hand of the Lord
    I have felt the eyes of the Lord on me.

    Come meet me Oh Lord
    Befriend me Oh God
    For I have seen the extent of your fame
    I have found the maker of heaven and earth.

    Heaven knows, I’m coming back this time
    I ‘m guilty of this crime
    Cos I’ve been walking out on you
    I’ve run across the world
    And walked in barren lands
    You’ve knocked this fool right to the floor
    I’m coming back again.

    Well all my roads
    Lead to the cross
    Where you have shown the way to turn
    I thought I heard rejoicing in heav’n over me

    Well I threw it all away
    And I died to myself
    But I’ll never understand
    How I rose again
    You have shown your hands full of grace
    Why you chose such a life of disgrace
    I can never repay such a man
    But I’m coming back again.

    Форма обратной связи