статистика каталог исполнителей песен  
песни: 61179
группы: 12214
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • А
  • Б
  • В
  • Г
  • Д
  • Е
  • Ж
  • З
  • И
  • К
  • Л
  • М
  • Н
  • О
  • П
  • Р
  • С
  • Т
  • У
  • Ф
  • Х
  • Ц
  • Ч
  • Ш
  • Щ
  • Э
  • Ю
  • Я

  • Rupert Hine »

    Rupert Hine Don’t be Alarmed текст песни

    Don’t be Alarmed

    Don’t be alarmed
    If I bark at the moon
    You know it’s only shadow boxing
    The prerogative of fools
    And it ain’t against the rules
    No it ain’t against the rules
    The least you’ve got, you lose, oh yeah.

    You seem surprised
    But remember my friend
    It’s the only complication
    That the doctor recommends.
    Cause it ain’t against the rules
    They sponsor it in schools
    All humanity approves, oh yes.

    The message is degree,
    Take four away from seven
    For a gentles twist of knee.
    As it ain’t against the rules
    You know, commercially, it’s cool
    So let the watching public drool.

    Across the nation
    The word is spreading fast
    Over somewhere, someone’s bleeding
    Ain’t it all a bleeding laugh.
    Oh and it ain’t against the rules
    Any bloodgroup that you choose
    Before the feast they pass the noose.

    My last example,
    A child explodes to grease
    Won’t you rub a little on your face
    A smiley badge for peace.
    Oh it ain’t against the rules
    You future’s hanging loose
    Catch your death, it’s on the news…

    Lyric: David MacIver
    Music: Rupert Hine

    Accoustic Guitar: Rupert Hine
    All Electric Guitars & Accoustic Guitar: Simon Jeffes
    Bass & Accoustic Guitar: John Perry
    Drums: Micky (feeling a bit better today) Waller

    Форма обратной связи