статистика каталог исполнителей песен  
песни: 61179
группы: 12214
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • А
  • Б
  • В
  • Г
  • Д
  • Е
  • Ж
  • З
  • И
  • К
  • Л
  • М
  • Н
  • О
  • П
  • Р
  • С
  • Т
  • У
  • Ф
  • Х
  • Ц
  • Ч
  • Ш
  • Щ
  • Э
  • Ю
  • Я

  • В сети

    Популярные исполнители:

    Cryptal Darkness
    Neglected Fields
    Александра Савельева
    John Gorka
    Joe and NSync
    Manic Hispanic
    Jimmy Page
    Mc Apokalipsis
    Indigo Girls
    Adams Bryan
    Дмитрий Бикчентаев
    Das EFX
    Campbell Glen
    Buddy Lackey
    Cale Jj
    Yankee Gray
    Billy Squire
    Alessandro Mara
    Fu Manchu
    Roberta Flack & Maxi Priest
    Lang Jonny
    Nick Kershaw
    Los Benjamins
    Cafferty John
    Caught In The Act
    Disclosed Fridge
    S Club 7 »

    S Club 7 I’ll Keep Waiting текст песни

    I’ll Keep Waiting

    It’s been a long time girl,
    But I’ll keep on waiting

    I’ll keep waiting till that day when
    You come back on home to me
    Life’s too short to live without you
    Where you are is where I wanna be

    Hey girl, it’s just a matter of time
    Before you come on home and I get what’s mine
    Cos you know that you’re still my lady
    And your love is gonna drive me crazy

    To think you’re gone just makes me wanna choke
    You can’t fix what you know ain’t broke
    But I guess that I’ll just keep waiting
    Even though inside my heart is breaking

    What you waitin’ for
    What you waitin’ for girl
    Show me love like you did before


    All this love’s too much to understand
    Must be part of a master plan
    But I wish that it was just that easy
    Cos I miss the way you touch and tease me
    Damn it girl why can’t you see
    It’s not over for you and me
    One day you’ll see that you were wrong
    Then you will realise it was true love all along

    Dry these tears of rain (x2)
    Say you’ll show me love again


    What can I say to change your mind
    Thinkin’ about you all of the time
    Don’t keep me holding on
    Come back to where you belong

    (Chorus x3)

    Форма обратной связи