статистика каталог исполнителей песен  
песни: 61179
группы: 12214
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • А
  • Б
  • В
  • Г
  • Д
  • Е
  • Ж
  • З
  • И
  • К
  • Л
  • М
  • Н
  • О
  • П
  • Р
  • С
  • Т
  • У
  • Ф
  • Х
  • Ц
  • Ч
  • Ш
  • Щ
  • Э
  • Ю
  • Я

  • В сети

    Популярные исполнители:

    Леонид Агутин и Анжелика Варум
    Rossi Vasco
    Wilson Phillips
    Ward 21
    Alejandro Fernandez
    Diabolos Rising
    Dildo Warheads
    Romantic Girls
    Yung Wun and Snoop Dogg+ Jadakiss & Scarface
    Doctor Butcher
    Irish Rovers
    Hйroes Del Silencio
    El Debarge
    Michael Marra
    JT Money
    Deep Side
    Mellencamp John
    Pavlovs Dog
    Newton Juice
    Kathy Mattea
    Baby D
    A Thousand Falling Skies
    Владимир Асмолов
    Jua Music
    Yoda Pop
    Howie Day
    Mamas And Papas
    Taraxacum »

    Taraxacum Never To Return текст песни

    Never To Return

    [Music: T. Exxel - Words: R. Mythisian]

    It’s so calm before the storm
    Without a warning we all are gone
    They say you can’t fight fate
    So I guess we’ll have to wait

    Desensitizing all we see
    Look at the violence on T.V.
    Is there no true escape
    From all this mental rape?

    The wrath of God has come upon the earth!
    Evil men will get what they deserve.


    No, I can’t just close my eyes,
    There is no way we can resist.
    Is something in all of us
    to blame for all of this?


    It’s hard to keep your sanity when you don’t know yourself
    Get me the hell out of there, the millions cry for help
    Man keeps building weapons to annihilate the earth
    Never to return!

    It’s gettin’ worse as we go on,
    A mushroom cloud won’t be long,
    The countdown has begun
    To get blown to kingdom come!

    How long can this go on?
    The days of peace now are gone,
    so enjoy each day and night
    Thank God we’re still alive!

    The wrath of God has come upon the earth!
    Evil men will get what they deserve.

    [repeat bridge and chorus]

    [solo Ferdy]

    [repeat bridge and chorus]

    Форма обратной связи