статистика каталог исполнителей песен  
песни: 61179
группы: 12214
  • A
  • B
  • C
  • D
  • E
  • F
  • G
  • H
  • I
  • J
  • K
  • L
  • M
  • N
  • O
  • P
  • Q
  • R
  • S
  • T
  • U
  • V
  • W
  • X
  • Y
  • Z
  • А
  • Б
  • В
  • Г
  • Д
  • Е
  • Ж
  • З
  • И
  • К
  • Л
  • М
  • Н
  • О
  • П
  • Р
  • С
  • Т
  • У
  • Ф
  • Х
  • Ц
  • Ч
  • Ш
  • Щ
  • Э
  • Ю
  • Я

  • Rollins Band »

    Rollins Band Volume 4 текст песни

    Volume 4

    I spend time, searching my mind, walking blindly
    I’m a live but I don’t know why my thoughts threat me
    Paranoia, fear and guilt, I hope I don’t explode
    I’m a bomb that ya can’t diffuse,
    A gun that ya can’t unload..

    I don’t listen, I don’t know, man: I don’t care!
    You’re talking ’bout all the hell you’ve seen…
    Man: I live there!
    Talk to me and it goes right through
    I never heard a word you said..
    Save your breath ‘coz it’s no use:
    You’re talking to the living dead!

    Ooh..bullet driven eyes…yeah, what can you tell me?
    Ooh..I’m living in a nightmare, yeah!
    I’m on the edge, shrinking back from the ledge
    Looking out my window, down upon my heritage
    Strip malls, thin walls, people paralyzed beneath the sun
    Why me, why now?
    I see the dirty millions and I try to survive somehow…

    Got no reasons, got no needs
    I hear gunshots, I hear screams
    What can you do to me, what can you say?
    I used to be alive but I threw it all away
    I used to have problems, I used to live a lie
    I’ve seen the sidewalk bleed
    And I watched the mother cry
    I used to have a mind, I used to wonder why
    But now I go from day to day and wait around to die…
    …like he did (X4)

    Форма обратной связи